仁生乐园(原彩乐气模制品厂)始于1998年

22年用心工艺,专注品质

为您提供价格实惠和质量更高的充气产品

Chinee Inflatables

公司简介

仁生乐园成立于1998年,是中国最大的充气设备制造商之一。位于广州市中心,在芳村东沙经济技术开发区设有工厂。 仁生乐园拥有一支技术熟练的员工队伍,并能够为客户提供定制任何款式的服务。我们的产品包括以下充气式促销和营销物品:充气跳床,充气城堡,巨型滑梯和广告帐篷,拱门,充气滑梯,游乐园设备,充气组合和游戏障碍,节日充气和圣诞节装饰品。促销配件如充气卡通和舞星,充气套头衫,广告气球,屏幕和广告牌,充气水池,充气船,障碍物路线等。出售各种充气产品。


1.价格合理。我们为所有产品提供良好的价格和质量。我们卓越的品质和做工享誉全球。我们定期向美国,英国,俄罗斯和中东的客户出口高质量充气产品。加上我们提供的卓越的客户服务水平,我们采用的现代高效制造技术使仁生乐园成为您新颖的首选。所有充气产品如圣诞节装饰品,飞艇,充气玩具,折叠帐篷,迪士尼公主城堡,商业弹跳房,月球漫步,蹦蹦床滑梯,充气复制品,体育游戏,皮划艇均具有良好的质量,且价格具有竞争力。


2.经验丰富的设计。我们富有才华和经验丰富的设计人员能够根据您的任何草图或图纸制作定制设计。请随时提交您想要我们生产的任何产品的构想图,我们的销售人员将在几天之内与您联系以提交我们的结果。我们的产品带有质量保证,您可以信赖并相信我们20年的制造专业知识。即使是较早购买了我们的充气设备的最终用户,也感到非常满意,并且会再回来购买非常多。


3.为什么选择仁生乐园的充气产品?
高品质+工厂批发价+三年保修+快速发货
我们可以交付到北美,南美,欧洲,澳大利亚,大洋洲和亚洲,遍布世界各地。


4.趋势。在全球金融危机下,充气和促销游戏是企业促销和展示中的最热门的,最受欢迎的趋势。无论您的公司规模大小,无论公司大小,仁生乐园都能使您的梦想和想法变成现实!我们的广告充气产品是独一无二的产品。借助互动式充气广告,游戏,户外展示和产品复制品,我们可以将您的产品变成一个比生活更大的互动式充气促销工具,以定位您的市场,提高品牌知名度并实现您的目标。


请与我们联系以获取有关我们产品的任何信息,我们总是很乐意回答您的任何问题。

Offer you lower price & higher quality inflatables.

Let's get success together.

All kinds of inflatables made in Chinee Inflatables Inc.

Chinee Inflatables
Water Games For Kids
Rensino Playground Equipment

Company Profile

Established in 1998, CHINEE inflatables is one of the biggest inflatable manufacturers in China. Centrally located in Guangzhou with factories in Dongsha Economic & High-tech Zone of Fangcun. CHINEE group proudly hosts a skilled work force and offers its clients the benefits of being able to produce custom any number of custom specialty designs. Our product, includes the following inflated promotional and marketing items: inflatable bouncers,bouncy castles,giant slides and advertising tents, archways, inflatable water slides, amusement park, inflatable combos and stimulate games, holiday inflatables & Christmas decorations. promotional accessories Animated cartoons and tube dancers, inflatable jumpers, advertising balloons, screens and billboards, inflatable pools, inflatable boats,obstacle courses, and so on. Inflatables for sale in Chinee.


1. Good Price. We offer the good price and quality for all of our products. Our superior quality and workmanship is renowned throughout the world. We regularly export inflated products to our satisfied customers in USA, UK, Russia and the Middle East to name but a few. Together with the outstanding level of Customer Service we provide, the modern and efficient manufacturing techniques we employ make CHINEE your first choice for novelties.All the inflatables such as Christmas decorations, blimps, inflatable toys, folding tents, Disney princess castles, commercial bounce houses, moonwalks, bouncers slides, product replicas, sport games, kayaks are in good quality with competitive price.


2. Experienced Design. Our talented and experienced design staff is able to produce custom designs from any of your sketches or drawings. Please feel free to submit a rendering of anything you'd like us to produce and a member of our sales staff will be in contact with you within days to submit our results.Our products comes with quality assurance which you can count on and also with 10 years of manufacturing expertise. Even our end users who bought our inflatables earlier, are very satisfied and come back for more.


3. Why Choose Chinee Inflatables?
High Quality + Factory Wholesale Price + 3 Year Warranty + Quick Shipping
We could deliver to North America,South America, Europe, Australia, Oceania and Asia, all of the world.


4. Trends. Under the Global financial crisis, Inflatables and Promotional Games are the hottest, most popular trends in corporate promotion and display. Whether your company or organization is large or small, Chinee Inflatables can help make your dreams and ideas an inflatable reality! Our Advertising Inflatables are unique, one-of-a-kind products that are distinctively yours. With interactive inflatable advertising, games, outdoor displays and product replicas, we can turn your product into a larger than life interactive inflatable promotional tool to target your markets, bring brand awareness and meet your goals.


Please contact us for any information on our products. We are always happy to answer any questions you have.